Justin Bieber Is In My Bathroom

Posted by Jesse

Justin Bieber is in my bathroom. Seriously. I don’t know how long he’s been there, but I bumped into him last night as I was brushing my teeth before bed. Don’t believe me? See for yourself:

I have a bathroom attendant. Goes by the name "Bieber"

As I’m sure you were aware, Tuesday was Justin Bieber’s birthday, and it was definitely cause for celebration at the Tanner house. DJ made a cake she took to school, and later that day Danny’s parents brought her a life-sized (actually, I think it’s bigger than he is) cardboard cutout of the Biebs.

So, being the last one in for the evening last night, naturally I was the sucker who got “Bieber-ed”. I came in from watching basketball at a friend’s house and nearly joined the peed-my-pants club when I found what appeared to be a 6-foot tall, 13-year old pop sensation standing in my bathroom.

Like any good prank-ee who was pranked sans witnesses, I downplayed the result to the conspirators this morning at breakfast, acting as if I barely noticed. Truth be told, I jumped a little last night. And a little this morning. And a little the two times I’ve been into the bathroom since and forgotten about him.

But more than scared, I was excited….because now it’s game on. If you live in the Tanner house, you should expect to see Bieber around every dark corner, behind every door, and in your bed every time you pull down the sheets (well, if you haven’t already been short-sheeted).

There’s nothing more fun than a running prank where all parties involved are thick-skinned enough not to raise a stink about a little fun, and creative enough to keep it going–and, as you can tell, there’s plenty of both to go around this house.

But the best part is I can start with the most dastardly prank I could think to pull on DJ: making her beloved Bieber cutout DISAPPEAR!

Any other good prank suggestions? I might need some help.

Next Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Charlotte Gregory

     /  March 3, 2011

    Jesse, I would never have the nerve to take you on in a prankster war. I’ve seen you at work. I hope DJ knows what she’s started.

    Reply
  2. Missy Mangum

     /  March 3, 2011

    Consider this as a giant paper doll and start creating paper clothes, such as the “bieber bikini”, the “bieber kilt”, and the all important “bieber prom dress”. Post pics if you run with this idea!!!

    Reply
  3. Aunt Susan

     /  March 3, 2011

    How about buying some of his hair? I heard it went for 40K or just glue some of yours on.

    Reply
  4. Jean

     /  March 3, 2011

    And that’s exactly why I didn’t short sheet you. I am not willing to take you on as a prankster. No telling what I might find in the bed when we came do do Raleigh duty. If there’s a prank going on, I want to be on your team.

    Reply
  5. I think the events that are leading up to, which I am kinda worried for you, is April Fool’s Day. They must be uncousiously waiting to pull the biggest and best prank ever for that day. Until then they are just have a prank countdown.

    Reply
  6. Aunt Susan

     /  March 3, 2011

    Danny, you have the coolest parents.

    Reply
  7. That picture is just disturbing on so many levels….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

